SegwayChat
Home . Old Gallery

Go Back   SegwayChat > Segway Forums > Segway General Discussion

Notices

Segway General Discussion General discussion related to any model of Segways, miniPROs, or Ninebots. Please do not post non-Segway technology posts here; use the technology forum instead.

Old 08-03-2006, 02:43 PM   #1
segmental
segmental is on a distinguished road

5 yr Member
Default Looking for Seg users in Dallas area

Hi,

I'm brand new to SC. I'm looking for Segway users in the Dallas area. I'm intent on getting my first Segway this month.

Hope to hear from users in the area to get the scoop on a good model for me (I have some mobility issues) and where to glide for fun here.

I'm set to receive private messages.
segmental is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2006, 05:22 PM   #2
safety1st
safety1st will become famous soon enough

5 yr Member
Wink Segway in Dallas

There will be a Segway only store opened at Mockinngbird and Central on the 12th of this month (across from the SMU bookstore). Stop by we'll have a community list you can add your name to. The Fort Worth store has been open about 3 months

Thanks
David
D/FW Segway
214-504-8905
safety1st is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2006, 12:44 PM   #3
Hiphop
Hiphop is on a distinguished road

5 yr Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by segmental
Hi,

I'm brand new to SC. I'm looking for Segway users in the Dallas area. I'm intent on getting my first Segway this month.

Hope to hear from users in the area to get the scoop on a good model for me (I have some mobility issues) and where to glide for fun here.

I'm set to receive private messages.