PDA

View Full Version : Segway of Portland

MJEdelman
04-03-2008, 04:33 PM
Segway of Portland sells Segways as a side business to attract attention to their main business (selling Ski Boats, etc.). They seem to have limited expertise with Segways and are not very responsive...

They do tours, but I have no experience with their tours.

jgb
05-16-2008, 10:36 AM
I have had nothing but the absolute best service at the dealership in Portland. I I work with Eric for service, who clearly knows more about Segways than any one else I have ever encountered. The space dedicated to the Segway indicates to me it is of more importance than your experience led you to believe. I encourage any one in the Portland area to give them a try. If you are not happy with the service ask to speak to the manager or Eric. I think they will take very good care of you.

haleireland
08-20-2008, 02:45 PM